frontcover backback
Goomy's first full length album. It's post-pschadellic. Real POST. No but really it reminds some of us of momus, why?, magnetic fields, sexy time, kazoos.
Download zip

Individual Tracks
1. revelation 6:14
2. speck
3. the gaze
4. if I were a door
5. falling down
6. my song 9
7. wordless interlude
8. jugband blues (syd barrett)
9. creepy song
10. end of time
11. on and on
12. friiiday

back home