frontcover backback
Urban Planning's first album, An Exploration Of Noises And Soundscapes In The Contemporary Era Of Modern Architecture, is an electronic noise experiment.
Download Release as zip (Includes high resolution artwork)
Individual Tracks
1. turbulenT pasS
2. hidE A waY
3. lightbulB
4. skY scrapingS
5. bastarD
6. downtowN
7. roboT societY

back home